Salam 5G

Communication has no limits

Salam 5G

Salam 5G Platinum is an internet service provided through the most advanced technology in telecommunication (5G). The service offers high speeds, high reliability, more responsiveness than its predecessor technologies, wider broadband, and massive network capacity that enhances the user experience.

5G Platinum

Monthly 374 SAR


  • Download speed up to 280 mbps
  • Upload speed up to 140 mbps
  • Contract Period 24 month
  • Free 5G CPE Router
  • One month fee deposit *
  • Package Card

Check coverage & subscribe

* The above prices include 15% VAT.

No cables

No installation

High speed

FAQs

Yes, customer will pay a security deposit of 374 SR (an equivalent to one month of subscription fee). The full amount is refunded after the end of the 13th month from the time of subscription.

You will need to make sure that your location is covered by Salam 5G. Salam Sales Team will be responsible for collecting, registering your information and providing support for a quick setup of the device if needed. Please make sure that the mobile number you are sharing is the same as the one authenticated with Abshir.

Customer has a two-day trial period starting from the day the 5G service is activated. The customer will receive an SMS indicating the trial period duration. During the trial period the customer has the right to terminate the service without any commitment or penalties and the service deposit will be refunded.

Our team will visit you and assess the damage, if the damage was due to a faulty device Salam will replace the device with a new one (free of charge), and If the damage was due to misuse, installation of a new device will be charged SR 1900.

You can contact customer care to terminate your contract at any time. If you cancelled before the end of the commitment period, a penalty amount for the remaining months will be included in your next billing cycle (100 SR for every remaining month). If you request to terminate your service due to a technical issue that was not addressed by Salam, no penalties will be applied.

The customer can use the 5G service anywhere within the 5G coverage.

Salam 5G SIM card is restricted to only Salam 5G device (sim-lock), and it cannot be removed or used on a Mi-Fi (router) or on a mobile device, as it is locked to Salam 5G router

The modem provided with the service only works with Salam SIM which operates on Zain 5G network only.

سلام 5G

لتواصل ما له حدود.

سلام 5G

سلام5G بلاتينيوم هي خدمة انترنت عبر التقنية الأحدث والأكثر تطوراً في مجال الاتصالات (الجيل الخامس 5G). تقّدم الخدمة سرعات فائقة، وموثوقية عالية، واستجابة أكثر عما سبقها من تقنيات، بالاضافه الى نطاق عريض واسع، وقدرة استيعاب هائلة مما يعزز من تجربة المستخدم.

5G بلاتينيوم

شهرياً 374 ريال


  • سرعة التحميل تصل إلى 280 م/ث
  • سرعة الرفع تصل إلى 140 م/ث
  • مدة العقد 24 شهر
  • راوتر 5G CPE مجاني
  • مبلغ تأمين رسوم شهر واحد *
  • بطاقة الباقة

تحقق من التغطية والاشتراك

* الأسعار المذكورة أعلاه تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة 15 ٪.

بدون أسلاك

بدون تركيب

عالي السرعة

الأسئلة الشائعة

نعم، عند الاشتراك يدفع العميل مبلغ تأمين بقيمة 374 ر.س (ما يعادل قيمة اشتراك شهر)، ويسترد كامل المبلغ بعد نهاية الشهر ال 13 من وقت الاشتراك.

يجب أن تتأكد من وجود تغطية سلام 5G في موقعك. سيقوم ممثل مبيعاتنا بجمع معلوماتك وتسجيلها وتقديم الدعم في عملية الإعداد السريع للجهاز إن لزم الأمر. فضلاً، يرجى التأكد من أن رقم الجوال الذي تشاركه مع ممثل المبيعات هو نفس الرقم الموثق في نظام أبشر.

لدى العميل يومان تجربة بدءًا من اليوم الذي تم فيه تفعيل الخدمة حيث يصل للعميل رسالة نصية لإعلامه ببدء فترة التجربة. وخلال فترة التجربة يحق له إلغاء الخدمة بلا أي التزامات أو غرامات وسيتم إرجاع كامل مبلغ التأمين. مع العلم أنه يجب على العميل إعادة جهاز سلام 5G في حالة جيدة. وفي حال عدم تواصل العميل مع خدمة العملاء بشأن إلغاء الخدمة خلال فترة التجربة فسيتم اعتباره موافقاً على الخدمة وستطبق الشروط والأحكام.

سيقوم فريقنا بزيارتك لتحليل الضرر، في حال ثبت وجود خلل أو عيب مصنعي في جهاز المودم فيحق للعميل طلب تغيير الجهاز مجاناً وذلك خلال سنتين من تاريخ الاشتراك. وفي حال كان العطل ناتجاً عن سوء استخدام فسيكون تركيب الجهاز الجديد مقابل 1900 ر.س

باستطاعتك التواصل مع خدمة العملاء لإلغاء عقدك في أي وقت. في حال أردت إلغاء الخدمة قبل انتهاء فترة الالتزام، فسيتم احتساب قيمة الغرامة للشهور المتبقية على العقد في موعد استحقاق الفاتورة التالية (100 ريال عن كل شهر متبقي في العقد). وفي حال أردت الإلغاء بسبب مشكله تقنيه ولم يتم التعامل مع المشكله من قِبل سلام فسيتم إلغاء الخدمه بدون أي غرامات ماليه.

يمكن للعميل التنقل بالخدمة في أي مكان يقع ضمن تغطية الـ 5G.

ينحصر تفعيل الخدمة على جهاز مستخدم طرفي واحد فقط (sim- lock). ، ولا يمكن إزالة الشريحة أواستخدامها على ماي فاي (راوتر متنقل) ولا على جهاز جوال، حيث انها مقفلة على جهاز سلام 5G راوتر.

جهاز المودم المقدم مع الخدمة يعمل على شريحة سلام فقط والتي تعمل على شبكة الجيل الخامس الخاصة بشركة زين فقط.